5th European Nursing Congress Committee of Recommendation Cecilia Anim President Royal College of Nursing, London, United Kingdom Henk Bakker President Dutch Nurses Association V&VN, Utrecht, The Netherlands Prof. Christel Bienstein President The German Nurses Association DBfK, Berlin, Germany Natalie Briffa Farrugia BPsy, PG Dip. Ger, PCGE, ALCM Former President European Association of Homes and Services for the Ageing EAHSA, CEO Care Malta Ronnie van Diemen - van Steenvoorde PhD Inspector-General, The Health Care Inspectorate, The Netherlands Thom de Graaf LL.M. Chair The Netherlands Association of Universities of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands Hester Klopper PhD Former President Sigma Theta Tau International, CEO of FUNDISA, Pretoria, South Africa 30 Rotterdam, the Netherlands, 4-7 October 2016

31 Online Touch Home

You need flash player to view this online publication