THE DUKE OF EDINBURGH’S INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOUNDATION ANNUAL REPORT 2019-2020 WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL TO ALL OUR LOYAL SUPPORTERS “Thank you for taking the time to learn about and reflect on the work of our organisation over the past year. Young people are very capable: If you give them a challenge, they will respond.” HRH The Earl of Wessex and Forfar KG GCVO Philanthropists including those who have committed their support through the World Fellowship and Special Projects Margaret Fountain CM James Dicke II Mr Gregory Belton CVO CM KC*HS LL.D G Collins & Sons: Harry Collins MVO Joanna Collins George and Libby Crouch Ariane Dart Hamdi Akin Leena and Jubair Al Bastaki Geoff and Carolien Andrew Emanuele Angelidis Zayd Ayob Joan M. Benham Peter Benson AM The Braithwaite Family Foundation Edward H. Burdick Penelope Catley K. Chen Rock Chen SBS, JP Mr Daniel and Mrs Grace Chiu Patrick Curran Olawale Edun Trusts and Foundations International Golf for Youth The Stanley Ho Charitable Trust Tanaka Memorial Foundation Albert Essien Sir Peter & Lady Estlin The Fieldrose Charitable Trust The Barbara and Stanley Fink Foundation David and Megan Frost Martin Gebauer John Greenslade Mehmet Gultekin Mrs. Ellen K. Dyvik and Dr. Nicolaus Henke Mrs Alison Hesketh David Hodgkiss OBE Professor G E Holmes DL Steven Kenneth Hudson Muna Issa Caroline Jones Jemima Jones Will Jones Utsava Kasera Eva Yeuk Hung Lam Rodrigo Lebois Mahmut Levent Ünlü Chris Liddell Philip C.Y. Ma Safak Muderrisgil Simion Muresan Corporate Supporters Czapek & Cie SA EPH Halcyon Gallery: Paul Green and Sir Udi Sheleg The Macquarie Group Foundation Hakluyt & Company Ltd Graham Shapiro Design ltd Thank you to all those who have supported us in other ways during the last year, including our Special Projects Founding Members, the new and continuing members of the Special Projects Advisory Board, the Events Committee and the Development Group. Thank you also to our generous donors who wish to remain anonymous and those who have chosen to leave us a legacy. Teofil Muresan James Ndegwa Dr Uday Nayak Pavel Nepala Charles K. W. Pang Dr Francis Pang Pears Foundation Ivan Peschl John Sleeman Stacey F. Coote/Steele; Michael A. Steele; Steele Foundation The Stoller Charitable Trust Sanjiv Suri, President Záti í Group Cameron Symonette Madeleine Swainbank Jan Sykora, WOOD & Company Özcan Tahincioglu Kunal Tulsiani Vit Vazan Stephanie Wilson Rand S. Wrighton Jr. Yun, Jiao Jiri Zrust 10 intaward.org

11 Online Touch Home

You need flash player to view this online publication