125

RONDVAARTEN & ZEILTOCHTEN CIRCULAR TRIP & SAILING TRIPS • RUNDFAHRTEN & SEGELFAHRTEN TOURES EN BATEAU & TOURS DE VOILE Grouster skûtsje | Lyts Blijema 19 | 0031(0)6 42472940 | grousterskutsje.nl Grutte Grize (60 personen) | het Theehuis | 0031(0)6 22928937 | zeilengrou.nl Moai Fuort Sloeprondvaarten | Oerhaelspaed 5 | 0031(0)566 623420 | moaifuortgrou.nl Rederij Aktievaart | Oedsmawei 18 | 0031(0)566 622124 | aktievaart.nl Watersportservice Berend Mink | Muldyk 12 | 0031(0)566 621111 | berendmink.nl ZEILSCHOLEN SAILINGSCHOOLS • SEGELSCHULEN • ÉCOLES NAUTIQUE KWV Frisia | kwvfrisia.nl Sail Experience | Yn ‘e Lijte 1 | 0031(0)6 48121314 | sailexperience.frl SUPAway Grou | 0031(0)6 53318760 | supawaygrou.nl Watersporthostel Oer ‘t Hout | Raadhuisstraat 18 | 0031(0)566621528 | nedhostel.nl Zeilcentrum Grou | Wilhelminastraat 3 | 0031(0)566 653669 | zeilcentrumgrou.nl Watersportservice WATER SPORTS SERVICE • WASSER-SPORT-SERVICE • SERVICE DES SPORTS D’EAU Bert de Jong Technische Scheepsservice | Garde Jagerswei 14 | 0031(0)566 623234 | tssbertdejong.nl BJ-Boten | Oedsmawei 24 h | 0031(0)6 11591875 | bj-boten.nl Bootcentrum Geertsma | Jister 5d | 0031(0)566 623850 | bootcentrum-geertsma.nl Cornelder Scheepstechniek | Oedsmawei 18 | 0031(0)566 653000 | cornelderscheepstechniek.nl De Schiffart Technische Watersportservice | Kerkstraat 30 | 0031(0)566 621388 | schiffartgrou.nl Goos Watersport & Scheepstechniek | Singel 24 | 0031(0)566 621084 | gooswatersport.nl Grouwster Vlet | Oedsmawei 4 | 0031(0)566 622410 | grouwstervlet.nl Hager Groothandel en Techniek | Oedsmawei 18 | 0031(0)566 622 209 | hagerbv.com H.W. Jachttechniek & Jachtcharter | Jister 13 | 0031(0)566 624062 | hwjachttechniek.nl Jachthaven De Oerhaal | Garde Jagerswei 10 | 0031(0)6 51494189 | jachthavendeoerhaal@gmail.com Jachtwerf Albert Wester en Zn. | Garde Jagerswei 2 | 0031(0)566 623160 | albertwester.nl Jachtwerf De Blieken | Garde Jagerswei 4-5 | 0031(0)566 621335 | jachtwerfdeblieken.nl Jachtwerf De Groot | Oedsmawei 2 | 0031(0)566 621719 | pikmeerkruiser.nl KTSO boottenten | Gedempte Haven 24 | 0031(0)6 2864 8522 | ktso.nl Pikmeerkruiser Grou | Oedsmawei 2 | 0031(0)0566 621719 | pikmeerkruiser.nl Scheepsstoffering H.J.F. de Koning | De Muldyk 5 | 0031(0)566 620576 | hjfdekoning.nl Sloepenbouwers | Burstumerdyk 1 | 0031(0)6 25531568 | sloepenbouwers.nl Sloepenmarkt | Singel 12 | 0031(0)566 688816 | sloepenmarkt.nl Tentenmaker Yntema | Singel 24 | 0031(6) 5352 9515 | tentenmakerijmolenaar.nl Watersportservice Berend Mink | Muldyk 12 | 0031(0)566 621111 | berendmink.nl Wi-Ja | Oedsmawei 10 | 0031(0)566 622454 | wi-ja.nl YachtWrapping | De Muldyk 11b | 0031(0)566 602757 | yachtwrapping.nl Zeilmakerij Dijkstra | Jister 6 | 0031(0)566 623434 | zeilmakerijdijkstra.nl Zeilmakerij Molenaar | Kerkstraat 31 | 0031(0)566 621313 | zeilmakerijmolenaar.nl 125 tourist info

126 Online Touch Home


You need flash player to view this online publication