Poster Award 10 best scoring posters from the 18 posters in the award session and from the total of 638 submitted posters. The prize consists of a sum of EUR 200 and one year's membership of EAES. Winners: Dr. Isaias Alarcon del Agua, Spain Mr. Gregorio Anguiano, Spain Dr. Ana Dias, United Kingdom Dr. Hanna Koppatz, Finland Dr. Chikako Kusunoki, Japan Ms. Marta Maes-Carballo, El Salvador Dr. Daiki Matsubara, Japan Dr. Yugo Matsui, Japan Dr. Teruya Minami, Japan Dr. Yushi Yamauchi, Japan

16 Online Touch Home

You need flash player to view this online publication